COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 202 OF 2016 & IA NO. 163 OF 2018

Dated: 19th November, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee

Ms. Riyanka

Mr. Janmali Manikala Ms. Catherine Kayllore

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K. S. Dhingra for R-1

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-3 to 6

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-7 to 9 & 14

Mr. Rahul Dhawan

Mr. Mohit Aggarwal for R-11 & 12

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan for R-13

Ms. Ranjana Roy Gawai Mr. Aayushi Singh for R.10

ORDER

We have heard learned counsel for the respondents for some time.

List the matter for further hearing on 29.11.2018.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

Ts/js